Nottingham Forest (h)

Status
Not open for further replies.

camberwell fox

This is my first time starting a pre match thread, so i'm hoping we can put in a performance and a win here against one of our closest historical rivals.

We're on a 7 game unbeaten run and the lads owe us big time for the debacle at their dump.

F*r*s* have lost their 17 game unbeaten run and seem to be a bit more unpredictable of late.

Nigel's team talk should be the easiest one he has had to give thus far. I think if we go for it and play to our potential we can beat this lot, I will go as far as to say I will predict 3-1 (backing up my prediction league punt) to City, with a couple from Waggy.

Come on ciity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited:
Re: Leicester City -V- F*r*s*

I was hoping Lazzer started the thread to maintain his unbeaten record, as for the match we must learn from the horrendous mistakes made at there place, play similar team as last night, hit them early then go 451 im going for 2-1 city Danny and King

Last edited:

Premiership referee for the fixture: Mr Lee Probert

We've not had him in any of our games so far this season, however Florest have had him twice, both away from home. 1 draw, 1 win and our game will be the third. 1 loss follows that sequence just nicely !!

as for the match we must learn from the horrendous mistakes made at there place,

Our back four has improved a lot since then. Neilson isn't getting a look in and Berner is back to full fitness.

I don't care about the game, but I'm outraged that Lazzer hasn't started this thread. Just look at his results so far: he's started one thread, which we went on to win, that's a 100% win record FFS!

I don't care about the game, but I'm outraged that Lazzer hasn't started this thread. Just look at his results so far: he's started one thread, which we went on to win, that's a 100% win record FFS!

:icon_bigg