Sylla and Douglas

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darth Sidious

I'm a Celtic as well as Foxes and believe me Sylla and Douglas are cr@p.

Darth Sidious said:
I'm a Celtic as well as Foxes and believe me Sylla and Douglas are cr@p.

thanks for that

The Voice From Above said:
Why should we believe you?

The future I see, give it time and you'll see unfortuantely that Douglas drops the ball and Sylla aint special.

gloucesterfox said:
Darth Sidious said:
DurhamFox said:
Is 'not special' the same as being 'cr@p' ?

AYE

If that's the case it will be interesting to hear the rating of Strachan as a manager, I'd have been disappointed if we had appointed him in the Championship.

U might be right about Strachan, even if he's cr@p Celtic will still finish in top 2. Difficult to judge old firm managers.

Strachan aint that bad!

As for Mo Mo and Rab C - I have concerns, but will trust Levein's judgement. 8)

told me, the force has

before seeing them play for us, we cannot judge them

I have to disagree with Darth's views on Sylla and Douglas..

Big Rab is a decent keeper and I'm very confident he will be fine for us in the Championship and onwards into the Premiership. Yes he has been known to drop the odd b*llock at times but I would say that was the same with Walker.

As with Momo, I'm really pleased we've got him. He's very quick and was never afraid to take people on at Celtic. Best position on the right wing. I think he'll become a regular in the team.

Douglas will sign today according to the Press up here this morning.

highland fox said:
Douglas will sign today according to the Press up here this morning.

Truly dreadful news IMO, but what do I know ?

I can't believe some so called supporters. Slating players before they've even seen them play, just because they don't fancy them (in anyway you want!!). :evil: